Skip to main content

Coordinators

Coordinator information
StateNameContact Information
Connecticut John Kutsukos 
Director of Audit & Compliance
Tel: (860) 541-4561 Fax:(860) 541-3229
E-mail: john.kutsukos@po.state.ct.us
Delaware Leslie A. Poland
Community Relations Coordinator
Tel: (302)577-8522  Fax:(302) 577-8656
E-mail: leslie.poland@state.de.us
District of Columbia Stephen M. Cordi
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Tel: (202) 442 - 6383 Fax:(202) 442-6477
E-mail:stephen.cordi@dc.gov
Maine John R. Lewandowski
Deputy Director
Income/Estate Tax Business Audit
Tel: (207) 699-6847 Fax:(207) 822-0453
E-mail: john.r.lewandowski@maine.gov
Maryland Daniel C. (Chris) Riley 
Deputy Director 
Compliance Division
Tel: (410) 767-1557 Fax: (410) 767-1310
E-mail: driley@comp.state.md.us
Massachusetts Michael Fatale
Deputy Chief Counsel 

Kevin McCarthy 
Disclosure Officer

Tel:  (617) 626-3259 Fax: (617) 660-3910
E-mail:fatale@dor.state.ma.us

Tel: (617) 626-2123 Fax: (617) 660-0747
E-mail: mccarthyk@dor.state.ma.us

New Hampshire Katherine deOliveira
Administrative Assistant
Tel: (603) 230-5006 Fax: (603) 230-5945
E-mail: Katherine.deOliveira@dra.nh.gov
New Jersey John J. Ficara
Acting Director
Division of Taxation
Tel: (609) 292-5185 Fax: (609) 984-2061
E-mail: taxation.director@treas.nj.gov
New York Mary Ellen Nagengast
Director 
Planning & Management Analysis
Tel: (518) 530-4360 Fax: (518) 435-8502
E-mail: Mary.Ellen.Nagengast@tax.ny.gov
New York City Michael Hyman 
Assistant Commissioner 
Tax Policy
Tel: (212) 788-3798 Fax: (212) 788-4144
E-mail: hymanm@finance.nyc.gov
Pennsylvania John Kaschak
Deputy Secretary for Taxation
Tel:  (717) 783-3685 Fax: (717) 787-3990
E-mail: safishel@state.pa.us
Philadelphia Dave Dorman
Deputy Revenue Commissioner
Tel: (215) 686-6404 Fax: (215) 686-6537
E-mail: Dave.Dorman@phila.gov
Rhode Island Neena S. Savage, Esq.
Acting Tax Administrator
Tel: (401) 574 -8846 Fax: (401) 574-8917
E-mail: Neena.SinhaSavage@tax.ri.gov
Vermont Mary Peterson
Commissioner
Tel:  (802) 828-0140 Fax: (802) 828-2701
E-mail: Mary.Peterson@vermont.gov
Updated: